Hear No Evil

Home Novels Short Works Kindle Worlds Young Readers About Connect

Hear No Evil

The PSI Series #1

The first in an exciting new PSI series by #1 bestselling authors, A.K. Alexander and J.R. Rain!

Audial telepath Kylie Cain works for a black ops branch of the CIA (PSI: Psychic Sensory Intelligence). Now tasked with the biggest challenge of her life when a faction of rogue operatives who call themselves WON (World Order Now) kidnap eleven-year-old Hope Mitchell, a powerful girl who may be the link to other worlds, Kylie feels immediately drawn to the girl's energy, and vows to save her.

Kylie's elite team of psychic spies soon discover that not only is Hope Mitchell an audial telepath, too, but the girl has another special gift - a gift that could change the courses of the past, present and future. A gift that could open up worlds... and destroy them.

HEAR NO EVIL is a fast-paced, high-action international adventure thriller. It is the first book in the PSI series.

Order Hear No Evil here:


Amazon Kindle * Amazon UK 


Amazon * Barnes & Noble * Createspace

Books-A-Million * Tower Books


Audible * Amazon * iTunes